facebook-icon3STAMPEDE PRODUCTION MUSIC was formed in 2010 and is marketed and distributed by the #1 Production Library in the world – Extreme Music.  Beginning with their successful line of country songs for the library, which include eleven volumes of songs – they are now branching out into all genres of music.  Stampede’s Music has been featured in hundreds of shows on virtually every television network.

Writers for Stampede include: Aaron Benward, Adam Moritz, Allison Marie Melon, Aron Leigh, Austin Hanks Becki DeVries, Ben Thompson, Bob Sabellico, Brian McComas, Britten Newbill, Chad Cates, Charlie Crowe, Claire Wyndham, Dean Alexander, Dennis Matkosky, Derek Wyatt, Devon DeVries, Drew Ramsey, Eli Rhodes, Gary Burr, Graham Rodgers, Greg Barnhill, Jeff Moseley, Jenna Wyatt, Jess Cates, Jesse Matkosky, Joanna Cotton, John Paul Roney, Josh Martin, Kenny Greenberg, Kirk Sauers, Leslie Hall, Luke Brown, Madison Hardy, Melissa Peirce, Michael Hardy, Michael Hobby, Mike Ulvila, Phil Barton, Pat Bunch, Paul Duncan, Philip Pence, Richard Willis, Shannon Sanders, Steve Dean, Steve Moakler, Taylor Leigh, Tom Leonard, Tom Whitlock, Travis Howard, Ty Lacy, Ty Scott Smith, Zach Logan

To search the Stampede catalog click here.